Committee

Saffron Seals are fortunate to have a willing Committee of volunteers,  but are always grateful for offers of additional help. We welcome any parent, grandparent, carer or friend who would like to help us (not necessarily as a Committee member) and if you feel able to offer your help, do please speak to one of us. Needless to say you would be welcomed with open arms!

If you ever need to talk to any of the Committee, contact details are given below.

President – JanBrightjan

 

 

 

Chairman, John Stirling – chairman@saffronseals.org.uk

Treasurer, Steve Haynes – treasurer@saffronseals.org.uk

Secretary, Sarah Butcher – secretary@saffronseals.org.uk

Designated Child Welfare Officer, Claire Denyer –  childwelfare@saffronseals.org.uk

 Essex Mini League Team Manager, Andy Leeman – emlteammanager@saffronseals.org.uk   

Open Meet Team Manager, Nicola McAuley

 

The following are important posts within our Club organisation but do not require attendance at committee meetings:

Trials Co-ordinator, Shona Molyneux – trials@saffronseals.org.uk

Awards Co-ordinator, Angie Hartlandawards@saffronseals.org.uk

Fundraising Committee – fundraising@saffronseals.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary (currently vacant) 

Social Secretary (currently vacant)