Committee

Saffron Seals are fortunate to have a willing Committee of volunteers,  but are always grateful for offers of additional help. We welcome any parent, grandparent, carer or friend who would like to help us (not necessarily as a Committee member) and if you feel able to offer your help, do please speak to one of us. Needless to say you would be welcomed with open arms!

If you ever need to talk to any of the Committee, contact details are given below.

jan

 

Jan Bright – President – president@saffronseals.org.uk;

 

 

Individual Medley trophy winners, Club Championships 2016. Zoe Dale-Webb, Dominic Rogers, Lewis Marsh, with Andy Dunham (Chairman)

 

Andy Dunham – Chairman – chairman@saffronseals.org.ukswim21@saffronseals.org.uk

 

      Steve Haynes – Treasurer – treasurer@saffronseals.org.ukeslteammanager@saffronseals.org.uk

lindsaye-3

 

Lindsaye Costen – Secretary – secretary@saffronseals.org.uk

 

 

Claire Denyer – Child Welfare Officer –  childwelfare@saffronseals.org.uk

Lisa Hindle – Essex Mini League Team Manager – emlteammanager@saffronseals.org.uk   

Jackie Hodgkinson – Open Meets Team Manager omteammanager@saffronseals.org.uk

Sarah Saward – Membership and Trials Co-ordinator – trials@saffronseals.org.uk

John Stirling – Committee/Coaches Liaison; GroupSpaces/Web Administrator – webadmin@saffronseals.org.uk

 

The following are important posts within our Club organisation but do not require attendance at committee meetings:

Katrin Legg – Kit Co-ordinator – kit@saffronseals.org.uk

Fiona Wilkinson- Sponsorship and Grants 

Tracy Rogers – Awards Co-ordinatorawards@saffronseals.org.uk

Fundraising Committee – fundraising@saffronseals.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary (currently vacant) – fixtures@saffronseals.org.uk